Alex Kidd in Miracle World DX to Launch This June on Consoles and PC

Alexx Kidd in Miracle World DX

Publisher Merge Games and developer Jankenteam have announced the released date of their upcoming title Alex Kidd in Miracle World DX. The game is set to release on June 24, where it will be available on PC, PlayStation 4, PlayStation 5, Xbox One, Xbox Series X/S, and Nintendo Switch.

In addition, Merge Games also revealed the Signature Edition of the game. Alex Kidd in Miracle World DX was revealed last year in June and fans have been eagerly waiting for the release of the game. The series returns over three decades later since its initial release on the Sega Master System in 1986.

Alexx Kidd in Miracle World DX

The Signature Edition of the game, which is available to pre-order right now contains the following:

  • Alex Kidd in Miracle World DX Collectors Box
  • A physical copy of the game
  • Certificate of Authenticity
  • Art book
  • CD soundtrack
  • Keyring
  • Jankenpon cards
  • Enamel pins
  • Medallion and bag

Check out the Alex Kidd in Miracle World DX trailer below:

Can you return The Kingdom of Radaxian to its former glory and destroy the evil Janken the Great, who has turned every citizen of the kingdom to stone? Get ready to charge your Power Bracelet and save the kingdom on consoles and PC!

The game  will contain all of the original content and levels into the new generation with striking arts, improved boss fight systems and different modes. In addition, there are extra levels that will also be include, expanding the lore of the original game.

Key Features

  • A Legend Reborn – Dive into a stunning recreation of Alex Kidd in Miracle World with striking new art and tighter, more fluid controls.
  • New Modes – New modes such including ‘Classic Mode’ and ‘Boss Rush Mode’ will be available for players alongside the standard game.
  • New Levels – Experience new levels which expand the lore of the original.
  • Alternative Boss Fights – New and improved boss fight mechanics with more intuitive combat.
  • Classic Mode – Experience the original game with boss fights, dialogue, levels and functions remain true to the original Master System version.
  • New and remastered music – A wide array of reimagined music tracks as well as remastered tracks from the original classic game!

Post your comments below.

You May Also Like

About the Author: Salik Shah

An ardent lover for first-person shooter games, Salik has been part of GamesHedge all through its journey. His love for competitive gaming started with Counter-Strike and Call of Duty, and now can be seen lurking in Valorant and Rainbow Six: Siege.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *