SoulCalibur 6 Special Character Unlock Guide – Tira and Inferno

Soulcalibur 6

In this Soulcalibur 6 Special Character Unlock Guide, we will show you how to unlock Inferno and Tira. There are many story modes in Soulcalibur 6, where you can earn many items and characters as you progress in the game. Such is the case for special characters all throughout the game.

Soulcalibur 6 represents the latest entry in the premier weapons-based, head-to-head fighting series and continues the epic struggle of warriors searching for the legendary Soul Swords. The heroic battles transpire in a beautiful and fluid world, with eye-popping graphics and visual appeal.

Soulcalibur 6 Special Character Unlock Guide

Below we have listed the ways you can unlock special characters: Inferno and Tira in Soulcalibur 6. For now it is unknown if there are more characters that are unlockable in Soulcalibur 6.

However, looking at the character select screen of the game, one can assume that there are more characters yet to be unlocked. In any case, we will be updating this list with all the necessary information.

Soulcalibur 6 – How to unlock Inferno

Soulcalibur 6

To unlock Inferno, you need to beat Chronicle of Souls Episode 19. This means you will have to play through the Chronicle of Souls mode until you reach episode 19. Upon completion of episode 19, Inferno will be unlocked along with a gallery for the episode that you can view in the Museum mode.

Inferno is mostly a copy of Nightmare, but with a few moves of his own, and similar to the previous of the titles he has featured in. Since it will be unlikely to see Inferno in a competitive setting of online tournaments, it is highly unlikely that he will be allowed in Bandai Namc Tournaments, and can’t be played online. However if you just want to play around with friends, then Inferno is a great addition to the cast of Soulcalibur 6.

Soulcalibur 6 – How to Get Tira

Soulcalibur 6

Tira is the first character to come out as the DLC for Soulcalibur 6. In order to get Tira, you need to get the season pass. The season pass fr Soulcaibur 6 will also come with 3 other characters that you can play with, however the characters have not been revealed as of yet.

We do know that Geralt of the Witcher series has been confirmed to come as a guest playable character, which leaves the rest two characters unknown.

This concludes our Soulcalibur 6 Special Character Unlock Guide. Feel free to comment below.

About the Author: Salik Shah

An ardent lover for first-person shooter games, Salik has been part of GamesHedge all through its journey. His love for competitive gaming started with Counter-Strike and Call of Duty, and now can be seen lurking in Valorant and Rainbow Six: Siege.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *