Buy AMD RX 590 and Get Division 2, Devil May Cry V and Resident Evil 2 For Free

RX 590

AMD has announced a new bundle that gets you three new amazing upcoming games for free along with the graphics card. If you buy RX 590, you can get Resident Evil 2, Division 2 and Devil May Cry V games codes for free.

The bundle costs $280, which consists of graphics card and all three games with it. This is a fantastic offer, considering all three games to cost $180 alone and just extra $100 gets you a good graphics card that runs games on 1080p.

RX 590

The offer is not exclusive for AMD RX 590. If you plan to buy AMD RX 580 o 570, you can still avail a discount of minimum $120. Upon buying RX 580 or 570, you will get to select any two games out the three games mentioned above.

According to official AMD website:

Take to the streets of Washington D.C. as the world struggles to recover from a deadly virus outbreak in Tom Clancy’s The Division 2 or take a trip back to the terrifying streets of Racoon City in the all-new reimagining of horror-classic Resident Evil 2. Play as Dante, Nero and the mysterious V in Devil May Cry 5.

AMD is picking up the pace in graphics cards race. Their technology is a bit behind than what Nvidia offers to a large audience. RX Vega 56 and RX Vega 64, both were capable to withstand GTX 1070 and GTX 1080. However, they consumed a very high amount of power as compared to Nvidia’s graphics cards.

There is a fine line that Nvidia stretches in their hardware design. That fine line is mostly absent in AMD’s hardware of graphics card, regardless of what architecture they are designed on.

AMD then turns towards other points of interests to attract audience under its umbrella. Mostly, it is the discounts or free extra games.

Let us know more your thoughts in comments section below.


You May Also Like

About the Author: Staff

Your friendly staff at GamesHedge, bringing you news, reviews, previews and hardware information from around the world.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *